About Manning PTA

4773947_origThe Manning PTA serves the students and families of Manning Option School and is a forum where parents, teachers, administrators, and other concerned adults discuss ways to promote quality education, strive to expand the arts, encourage community involvement, and work for a healthy environment and safe neighborhoods. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us at manningmiddlepta@gmail.com or through our Contact Us form. Are you looking for a particular Manning PTA Officer or Committee? Check out our Manning PTA Officers and Manning PTA Committees pages.

Contact Us

Contact Manning PTA We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know. 13200 W 32nd Ave. Golden, CO 80401 manningmiddlepta@gmail.com

View page »

Manning PTA Committee Leaders

2017-2018 Manning PTA Committee Leaders 8th Grade Picnic  Catherine Provencal catherineprovencal@oracle.com Audit  Pending Battle of the Books  Tricia Chang changt@mac.com CERT  Declan Costelloe dcostelloe.manningpta@gmail.com Chili Cook-Off Clare Cantwell clare.cantwell@me.com Communications  Susan Jeffries jeffries@q.com Continuation  OPEN Hospitality Catherine Provencal catherineprovencal@oracle.com Membership Shawna Fritzler fritzlersm@aol.com Reflections Kazan Clark kazanclark@gmail.com  Robotics Shauna Plante shauna_plante@hotmail.com Silent Auction OPEN Spirit …

View page »

Manning PTA Financial Reports

September 2017 Financial Report August 2017 Financial Report July 2017 Financial Report

View page »

Manning PTA Meeting Minutes

Manning PTA typically meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 5:30 in The Manning School Library. Changes to regular meetings will be announced in the Manning E-blast and all meetings are posted on the Calendar. 2017-18 Minutes Manning PTA Minutes General Meeting November 2017 – DRAFT – to be approved at January 17, …

View page »

Manning PTA Officers

2017-2018 Manning PTA Officers President – Declan Costelloe     dcostelloe.manningpta@gmail.com Vice President – Christine Dempsey     clqdempsey@gmail.com 2nd Vice President – Jeena Williams, Principal    Jeena.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us Secretary – Cora Rice    corarice@comcast.net Treasurer – Kim Johnson     kimjohnsonco@gmail.com

View page »

PTA Committees

Manning PTA Committees – Roles & Responsibilities Battle of the Books Help Mrs. Edoff, organize student groups, order champion gift cards, prep for Battles as needed. CERT (Community Emergency Response Team) The Teen CERT program, which stands for Community Emergency Response Team, is a national training program designed for teens who would like to volunteer …

View page »