About Manning PTA

4773947_origThe Manning PTA serves the students and families of Manning Option School and is a forum where parents, teachers, administrators, and other concerned adults discuss ways to promote quality education, strive to expand the arts, encourage community involvement, and work for a healthy environment and safe neighborhoods. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us at manningmiddlepta@gmail.com or through our Contact Us form. Are you looking for a particular Manning PTA Officer or Committee? Check out our Manning PTA Officers and Manning PTA Committees pages.

Contact Us

Contact Manning PTA We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know. 13200 W 32nd Ave. Golden, CO 80401 manningmiddlepta@gmail.com

View page »

Manning PTA Committee Leaders

2016-2017 Manning PTA Committee Leaders Chess Lori Komon skomon@aol.com Chili Cook-Off Clare Cantwell clare.cantwell@me.com Chili Cook-Off Aimee Petri akpetri@gmail.com Communications Jennifer Black jjb567@gmail.com Continuation Kristi Brunel klbrunel@msn.com Hospitality Catherine Provencal catherineprovencal@oracle.com King Sooper Cards OPEN Member-At-Large Scott Yoder scott@yodertech.com Reflections Sandra McPherson samcpherson@whispertel.net Robotics Shauna Plante shauna_plante@hotmail.com Silent Auction Michele Weber micheleweber2004@msn.com Spirit Wear Kim …

View page »

Manning PTA Officers

2016-2017 Manning PTA Officers President – Lori Komon      skomon@aol.com Vice President – Declan Costelloe     celticmining@cs.com 2nd Vice President – Barb Bares, Principal     bbares@jeffco.k12.co.us Secretary – Jennifer Yates     brianjennifer49@msn.com Treasurer – Christine Dempsey     clqdempsey@gmail.com

View page »

PTA Meeting Minutes

Manning PTA typically meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5:30 in The Manning School Library. Changes to regular meetings will be announced in the Manning E-blast and all meetings are posted on the Calendar. Manning PTA Minutes 9-13-16

View page »