Manning PTA Committee Leaders

2016-2017 Manning PTA Committee Leaders

Chess Lori Komon skomon@aol.com
Chili Cook-Off Clare Cantwell clare.cantwell@me.com
Chili Cook-Off Aimee Petri akpetri@gmail.com
Communications Jennifer Black jjb567@gmail.com
Continuation Kristi Brunel klbrunel@msn.com
Hospitality Catherine Provencal catherineprovencal@oracle.com
King Sooper Cards OPEN
Member-At-Large Scott Yoder scott@yodertech.com
Reflections Sandra McPherson samcpherson@whispertel.net
Robotics Shauna Plante shauna_plante@hotmail.com
Silent Auction Michele Weber micheleweber2004@msn.com
Spirit Wear Kim Johnson kimjohnsonco@gmail.com
Student Directory Christine Dempsey clqdempsey@gmail.com
Talent Show Nicole McKinney nicmckinney@msn.com
Teacher Appreciation OPEN
Website Edwige Simon edwige.simon@colorado.edu
Well Wishes OPEN
Wish List Aimee Petri akpetri@gmail.com
Yearbook Jenn Brown angelbaby411@msn.com